Planung Produktion Versand (PPV)




PPV (Produktion-Planung-Versand)
Ralf Büschemann Anzeigenleitung 05231 - 911 125
rbueschemann@lz.de
Petra Bünermann Assistenz Anzeigenleitung 05231 - 911 165
pbuenermann@lz.de
Petra Lanwermann Blattplanung 05231 - 911 117
planwermann@lz.de
Jenny Chmielewski Blattplanung 05231 - 911 116
jchmielewski@lz.de
Axel Brinkmann Fremdobjekte/Technik 05231 - 911 126
abrinkmann@lz.de
Veronika Kopp Planung LN/Fremdobjekte 05231 - 911 163
vkopp@lz.de
Wolfgang Jonigkeit Druckvorstufe/Teamleitung 05231 - 911 190
wjonigkeit@lz.de
Claudia Sussiek Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 158
csussiek@lz.de
Alois Conze Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 188
aconze@lz.de
Peter Völkening Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 154
pvoelkening@lz.de
Rainer Tornede Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 149
rtornede@lz.de
Marleen Budde Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 144
mbudde@lz.de
Anja Friebe Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 136
afriebe@lz.de
Svetlana Funk Druckvorstufe 05231 - 911 164
sfunk@lz.de
Annette Nattermann Anzeigenbuchhaltung 05231 - 911 349
anattermann@lz.de